TT 15

THINK TANKS


UPCOMING THINK TANK: THINK TANK XV

Participants

Julia Albrecht PhD

University of Otago

New Zealand

julia.albrecht@otago.ac.nz

Roy Ballantyne PhD

University of Queensland

Australia

r.ballantyne@uq.edu.au

Pierre Benckendorff PhD

University of Queensland

Australia

p.benckendorff@uq.edu.au

Dudu Boemah PhD

North West University

South Africa

dudu.boemah@nwu.ac.za

Samantha Bouwer

Tshwane University of Technology

South Africa

bouwers@tut.ac.za

Michael Commeh

University of Science and Technology

Ghana

kwekumichael@gmail.com

Anneli Douglas PhD

University of Pretoria

South Africa

anneli.douglas@up.ac.za

Deborah Edwards PhD

University of Technology Sydney

Australia

Deborah.Edwards-1@uts.edu.au

Felicite Fairer_Wessels PhD

University of Pretoria

South Africa

Felicite.Fairer-Wessels@up.ac.za

Sonja Frommenwiler

University of Applied Sciences

Switzerland

sonja.frommenwiler@ehl.ch

Ronda Green PhD

Wildlife Tourism Australia Inc.

Australia

chair@wildlifetourismaustralia.org.au

Rachel Hay

James Cook University

Australia

rachel.hay@jcu.edu.au

Erling Kavita PhD

Polytechnic of Namibia

Namibia

ekavita@polytechnic.edu.na

Elizabeth Kruger PhD

University of Pretoria

South Africa

elizabeth.kruger@up.ac.za

Limpho Lekaota

Vaal University of Technology

South Africa

limphol@vut.ac.za

Sipho Lukhele

University of South Africa

South Africa

lukhese@unisa.ac.za

Dagma Lund-Durlacher PhD

MODUL University Vienna

Austria

dagmar.lund-durlacher@modul.ac.at

Judy Mann

South African Association for Marine Biological Research

South Africa

jmann@saambr.org.za

Haretsebe Manwa PhD

North West University

South Africa

23815310@nwu.ac.za

Kevin Mearns PhD

University of South Africa

South Africa

mearnkf@unisa.ac.za

Ady Milman PhD

University of Central Florida

United States of America

Ady.Milman@ucf.edu

Gianna Moscardo PhD

James Cook University

Australia

gianna.moscardo@jcu.edu.au

Jones Muzirambi

University of South Africa

South Africa

jonesmudimu@yahoo.co.uk

John Pearce

James Cook University

Australia

john.pearce@my.jcu.edu.au

Dorothy Queiros

University of South Africa

South Africa

queirdr@unisa.ac.za

Derek Robbins PhD

Bournemouth University

United Kingdom

drobbins@bournemouth.ac.uk

Andrew Rylance PhD

Tourism Consultant

South Africa

andrewrylance@gmail.com

Jarkko Saarinen PhD

University of Oulu

Finland

jarkko.saarinen@oulu.fi

Amy Savener

North-West University

South America

savener@indiana.edu

Anna Spenceley PhD

Tourism Consultant

South Africa

annaspenceley@gmail.com

Moren Stone PhD

University of Botswana

Botswana

moren.stone@mopipi.ub.bw

Lesego Stone PhD

University of Botswana

Botswana

lsebele@ori.ub.bw

Wolfgang Strasdas PhD

Eberswalde University for Sustainable Development

Germany

wolfgang.strasdas@hnee.de

P├ęter Vargo PhD

University of Applied Sciences

Switzerland

peter.varga@ehl.ch

Richie Wandwi

University of Lapland

Finland

rwandwi@ulapland.fi

Anita Zehrer PhD

MCI Tourism

Austria

anita.zehrer@mci.edu


AAA